Aladdin

Aladdin

2h 8mins | Adventure, Comedy, Family | 22nd May 2019

A kindhearted street urchin and a power-hungry Grand Vizier vie for a magic lamp that has the power to make their deepest wishes come true.

Rating: PG
Directed by: Guy Ritchie
Starring: Naomi Scott, Will Smith, Mena Massoud
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 17 May-
Sat 18 May-
Sun 19 May-
Mon 20 May-
Tue 21 May-
Wed 22 May-17:15
ALADDIN - 48068 - Screen 1
19:45
ALADDIN - 48069 - Screen 5
Thu 23 May-17:15
ALADDIN - 48070 - Screen 1
19:45
ALADDIN - 48071 - Screen 5
Fri 24 May-11:00
ALADDIN - 48238 - Screen 1
14:00
ALADDIN - 48075 - Screen 1
17:15
ALADDIN - 48073 - Screen 1
19:30
ALADDIN - 48074 - Screen 4
22:15
ALADDIN - 48076 - Screen 4
Sat 25 May-11:00
ALADDIN - 48077 - Screen 1
14:00
ALADDIN - 48078 - Screen 1
17:15
ALADDIN - 48079 - Screen 1
19:30
ALADDIN - 48080 - Screen 4
22:15
ALADDIN - 48081 - Screen 4
Sun 26 May-11:00
ALADDIN - 48083 - Screen 1
14:00
ALADDIN - 48084 - Screen 1
17:15
ALADDIN - 48085 - Screen 1
19:30
ALADDIN - 48086 - Screen 4
Mon 27 May-11:00
ALADDIN - 48303 - Screen 1
14:00
ALADDIN - 48090 - Screen 1
17:15
ALADDIN - 48091 - Screen 1
19:30
ALADDIN - 48092 - Screen 4
Tue 28 May-17:15
ALADDIN - 48095 - Screen 1
19:30
ALADDIN - 48096 - Screen 4
Wed 29 May-17:15
ALADDIN - 48098 - Screen 1
Thu 30 May-17:15
ALADDIN - 48100 - Screen 1
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key