The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

1h 46mins | Animation, Action, Adventure | 8th February 2019

It's been five years since everything was awesome and the citizens are facing a huge new threat: LEGO DUPLO® invaders from outer space, wrecking everything faster than they can rebuild.

Rating: PG
Directed by: Mike Mitchell
Starring: Chris Pratt, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 22 Mar-
Sat 23 Mar-
Sun 24 Mar-
Mon 25 Mar-
Tue 26 Mar-
Wed 27 Mar-
Thu 28 Mar-
Fri 29 Mar-13:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 47031 - Screen 3
17:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 47032 - Screen 3
Sat 30 Mar-11:00
LEGO MOVIE2 - 47012 - Screen 3
13:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 47013 - Screen 3
17:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 47014 - Screen 3
Sun 31 Mar-11:00
LEGO MOVIE2 - 47002 - Screen 3
13:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 47003 - Screen 3
17:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 47004 - Screen 3
Mon 1 Apr-13:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 47047 - Screen 3
17:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 47048 - Screen 3
Tue 2 Apr-17:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 47078 - Screen 3
Wed 3 Apr-17:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 47091 - Screen 3
Thu 4 Apr-17:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 47099 - Screen 3
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

1h 44mins | Animation, Action, Adventure | 1st February 2019

When Hiccup discovers Toothless isn't the only Night Fury, he must seek "The Hidden World", a secret Dragon Utopia before a hired tyrant named Grimmel finds it first.

Rating: PG
Directed by: Dean DeBlois
Starring: Cate Blanchett, Gerard Butler, Kit Harington
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 22 Mar-
Sat 23 Mar-
Sun 24 Mar-
Mon 25 Mar-
Tue 26 Mar-
Wed 27 Mar-
Thu 28 Mar-
Fri 29 Mar-14:30
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 47033 - Screen 4
Sat 30 Mar-11:00
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 47016 - Screen 4
14:30
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 47015 - Screen 4
Sun 31 Mar-11:00
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 47006 - Screen 4
14:30
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 47005 - Screen 4
Mon 1 Apr-14:30
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 47049 - Screen 4
Tue 2 Apr-
Wed 3 Apr-
Thu 4 Apr-
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.
Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

1h 8mins | Children, Animation | 5th April 2019

Get ready for Peppa’s biggest celebration yet when the muddiest ever festival comes to cinemas in 2019 to celebrate 15 years of Peppa Pig!

Rating: U
Directed by: Neville Astley, Mark Baker, Joris van Hulzen & Sarah Roper
Starring: Harley Bird, Morwenna Banks & Arisha Choudhury
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 5 Apr-11:00
PEPPA PIG - 46943 - Screen 2
13:15
PEPPA PIG - 46848 - Screen 2
15:30
PEPPA PIG - 46849 - Screen 2
Sat 6 Apr-11:00
PEPPA PIG - 46852 - Screen 2
13:15
PEPPA PIG - 46851 - Screen 2
15:30
PEPPA PIG - 46850 - Screen 2
Sun 7 Apr-11:00
PEPPA PIG - 46853 - Screen 2
13:15
PEPPA PIG - 46854 - Screen 2
15:30
PEPPA PIG - 46855 - Screen 2
Mon 8 Apr-13:15
PEPPA PIG - 46857 - Screen 2
15:30
PEPPA PIG - 46856 - Screen 2
17:45
PEPPA PIG - 46858 - Screen 3
Tue 9 Apr-17:45
PEPPA PIG - 46859 - Screen 3
Wed 10 Apr-17:45
PEPPA PIG - 46860 - Screen 3
Thu 11 Apr-17:45
PEPPA PIG - 46861 - Screen 3
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key