Wonder Park

1hr 25mins | Animation, Adventure, Comedy | 8th April 2019

Wonder Park tells the story of an amusement park where the imagination of a wildly creative girl named June comes alive.

Rating: PG
Directed by: Robert Iscove,David Feiss,Clare Kilner
Starring: Sofia Mali, Jennifer Garner, Ken Hudson Campbell
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 12 Apr-
Sat 13 Apr-
Sun 14 Apr-
Mon 15 Apr-
Tue 16 Apr-17:45
WONDER PARK - 47408 - Screen 5
Wed 17 Apr-17:45
WONDER PARK - 47432 - Screen 5
Thu 18 Apr-17:45
WONDER PARK - 47451 - Screen 5
Fri 19 Apr-11:00
WONDER PARK - 47489 - Screen 5
13:30
WONDER PARK - 47488 - Screen 5
17:45
WONDER PARK - 47475 - Screen 5
Sat 20 Apr-11:00
WONDER PARK - 47518 - Screen 5
13:30
WONDER PARK - 47517 - Screen 5
17:45
WONDER PARK - 47504 - Screen 5
Sun 21 Apr-11:00
WONDER PARK - 47545 - Screen 5
13:30
WONDER PARK - 47544 - Screen 5
17:45
WONDER PARK - 47531 - Screen 5
Mon 22 Apr-11:00
WONDER PARK - 47570 - Screen 5
13:30
WONDER PARK - 47569 - Screen 5
17:45
WONDER PARK - 47556 - Screen 5
Tue 23 Apr-13:30
WONDER PARK - 47593 - Screen 5
17:45
WONDER PARK - 47581 - Screen 5
Wed 24 Apr-13:30
WONDER PARK - 47612 - Screen 5
17:45
WONDER PARK - 47599 - Screen 5
Thu 25 Apr-13:30
WONDER PARK - 47622 - Screen 5
18:00
WONDER PARK - 47623 - Screen 5
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key