Thor: Ragnarok

thor__ragnarok_poster_by_bakikayaa-daheka0.jpg

2hr 10min | Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi | 24th October, 2017

Imprisoned, the mighty Thor finds himself in a lethal gladiatorial contest against the Hulk, his former ally. Thor must fight for survival and race against time to prevent the all-powerful Hela from destroying his home and the Asgardian civilization.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Taika Waititi
Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hiddleston, Cate Blanchett 

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 10th Nov-17:00
Thor - 37430 - Screen 3
20:00
Thor - 37431 - Screen 3
23:00
Thor - 37432 - Screen 3
Sat. 11th Nov-11:00
Thor - 37405 - Screen 3
14:00
Thor - 37406 - Screen 3
17:00
Thor - 37407 - Screen 3
20:00
Thor - 37408 - Screen 3
23:00
Thor - 37409 - Screen 3
Sun. 12th Nov-11:00
Thor - 37468 - Screen 3
14:00
Thor - 37469 - Screen 3
17:00
Thor - 37451 - Screen 3
20:00
Thor - 37452 - Screen 3
Mon. 13th Nov-17:00
Thor - 37477 - Screen 3
20:00
Thor - 37478 - Screen 3
Tue. 14th Nov-17:00
Thor - 37492 - Screen 3
20:00
Thor - 37493 - Screen 3
Wed. 15th Nov-17:00
Thor - 37502 - Screen 3
20:00
Thor - 37501 - Screen 3
Thu. 16th Nov-17:00
Thor - 37512 - Screen 3
20:00
Thor - 37511 - Screen 3
Fri. 17th Nov-20:00
Thor - 37525 - Screen 2
23:00
Thor - 37530 - Screen 2
Sat. 18th Nov-20:00
Thor - 37539 - Screen 2
23:00
Thor - 37543 - Screen 2
Sun. 19th Nov-20:00
Thor - 37580 - Screen 2
Mon. 20th Nov-20:00
Thor - 37581 - Screen 2
Tue. 21st Nov-20:00
Thor - 37590 - Screen 2
Wed. 22nd Nov-20:00
Thor - 37599 - Screen 2
Thu. 23rd Nov-20:00
Thor - 37609 - Screen 2

Key