The Mountain Between Us

mountain_between_us_xlg.jpg

1hr 43min | Action, Adventure, Drama | 6th October, 2017

Stranded after a tragic plane crash, two strangers must forge a connection to survive the extreme elements of a remote snow-covered mountain. When they realize help is not coming, they embark on a perilous journey across the wilderness.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Hany Abu-Assad
Starring: Idris Elba, Kate Winslet, Beau Bridges 

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 13th Oct-20:00
Mountain Between Us - 36814 - Screen 5
Sat. 14th Oct-20:00
Mountain Between Us - 36791 - Screen 5
Sun. 15th Oct-20:00
Mountain Between Us - 36838 - Screen 5
Mon. 16th Oct-20:00
Mountain Between Us - 36854 - Screen 5
Tue. 17th Oct-20:00
Mountain Between Us - 36867 - Screen 5
Wed. 18th Oct-20:00
Mountain Between Us - 36879 - Screen 5
Thu. 19th Oct-20:00
Mountain Between Us - 36889 - Screen 5
Fri. 20th Oct-20:00
Mountain Between Us - 36968 - Screen 5
23:00
Mountain Between Us - 36969 - Screen 5
Sat. 21st Oct-20:00
Mountain Between Us - 36944 - Screen 5
23:00
Mountain Between Us - 36945 - Screen 5
Sun. 22nd Oct-20:00
Mountain Between Us - 36993 - Screen 5
Mon. 23rd Oct-20:00
Mountain Between Us - 37015 - Screen 5
Tue. 24th Oct-20:00
Mountain Between Us - 37027 - Screen 5
Wed. 25th Oct-20:00
Mountain Between Us - 37039 - Screen 5
Thu. 26th Oct-

Key