The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

1h 46mins | Animation, Action, Adventure | 8th February 2019

It's been five years since everything was awesome and the citizens are facing a huge new threat: LEGO DUPLO® invaders from outer space, wrecking everything faster than they can rebuild.

Rating: PG
Directed by: Mike Mitchell
Starring: Chris Pratt, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 15 Feb-
Sat 16 Feb-
Sun 17 Feb-
Mon 18 Feb-
Tue 19 Feb-13:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46222 - Screen 1
16:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46223 - Screen 1
Wed 20 Feb-13:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46241 - Screen 1
16:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46238 - Screen 1
Thu 21 Feb-13:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46256 - Screen 1
16:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46253 - Screen 1
Fri 22 Feb-13:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46302 - Screen 1
16:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46303 - Screen 1
Sat 23 Feb-11:00
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46282 - Screen 1
13:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46280 - Screen 1
16:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46281 - Screen 1
Sun 24 Feb-11:00
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46337 - Screen 1
13:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46335 - Screen 1
16:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46336 - Screen 1
Mon 25 Feb-13:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46360 - Screen 1
16:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46361 - Screen 1
Tue 26 Feb-16:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46382 - Screen 1
Wed 27 Feb-16:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46396 - Screen 1
Thu 28 Feb-16:30
LEGO MOVIE2 - 46402 - Screen 1
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key