The First Purge

1hr 37min | Action, Horror, Sci-Fi | 4th July 2018

The film will be a prequel that will focus on the events that lead up to the very first Purge event.

Rating: 18
Directed by: Gerard McMurray
Starring: Marisa Tomei, Lex Scott Davis, Luna Lauren Velez
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 13 Jul-
Sat 14 Jul-
Sun 15 Jul-
Mon 16 Jul-19:30
The First Purge - 41816 - Screen 4
Tue 17 Jul-19:30
The First Purge - 41817 - Screen 4
Wed 18 Jul-19:30
The First Purge - 41829 - Screen 4
Thu 19 Jul-19:30
The First Purge - 41841 - Screen 4
Fri 20 Jul-17:30
The First Purge - 41887 - Screen 5
Sat 21 Jul-17:30
The First Purge - 41869 - Screen 5
Sun 22 Jul-17:30
The First Purge - 41905 - Screen 5
Mon 23 Jul-17:30
The First Purge - 41920 - Screen 5
Tue 24 Jul-17:30
The First Purge - 41932 - Screen 5
Wed 25 Jul-17:30
The First Purge - 41943 - Screen 5
Thu 26 Jul-17:30
The First Purge - 41956 - Screen 5
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key