Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

1h 8mins | Children, Animation | 5th April 2019

Get ready for Peppa’s biggest celebration yet when the muddiest ever festival comes to cinemas in 2019 to celebrate 15 years of Peppa Pig!

Rating: U
Directed by: Neville Astley, Mark Baker, Joris van Hulzen & Sarah Roper
Starring: Harley Bird, Morwenna Banks & Arisha Choudhury
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 12 Apr-
Sat 13 Apr-
Sun 14 Apr-
Mon 15 Apr-
Tue 16 Apr-17:45
PEPPA PIG - 47421 - Screen 2
Wed 17 Apr-17:45
PEPPA PIG - 47438 - Screen 2
Thu 18 Apr-17:45
PEPPA PIG - 47442 - Screen 2
Fri 19 Apr-11:00
PEPPA PIG - 47494 - Screen 2
13:15
PEPPA PIG - 47473 - Screen 2
16:00
PEPPA PIG - 47474 - Screen 5
17:45
PEPPA PIG - 47485 - Screen 2
Sat 20 Apr-11:00
PEPPA PIG - 47501 - Screen 2
13:15
PEPPA PIG - 47502 - Screen 2
16:00
PEPPA PIG - 47503 - Screen 5
17:45
PEPPA PIG - 47514 - Screen 2
Sun 21 Apr-11:00
PEPPA PIG - 47528 - Screen 2
13:15
PEPPA PIG - 47529 - Screen 2
16:00
PEPPA PIG - 47530 - Screen 5
17:45
PEPPA PIG - 47541 - Screen 2
Mon 22 Apr-11:00
PEPPA PIG - 47553 - Screen 2
13:15
PEPPA PIG - 47554 - Screen 2
16:00
PEPPA PIG - 47555 - Screen 5
17:45
PEPPA PIG - 47566 - Screen 2
Tue 23 Apr-13:15
PEPPA PIG - 47578 - Screen 2
16:00
PEPPA PIG - 47580 - Screen 5
17:45
PEPPA PIG - 47590 - Screen 2
Wed 24 Apr-13:15
PEPPA PIG - 47601 - Screen 2
16:00
PEPPA PIG - 47600 - Screen 5
17:45
PEPPA PIG - 47609 - Screen 2
Thu 25 Apr-13:15
PEPPA PIG - 47620 - Screen 3
16:00
PEPPA PIG - 47621 - Screen 3
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key