Little

Little

1h 48mins | Comedy, Fantasy, Romance | 12th April 2019

A woman is transformed into her younger self at a point in her life when the pressures of adulthood become too much to bear.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Tina Gordon
Starring: Regina Hall, Issa Rae, Marsai Martin
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 12 Apr-
Sat 13 Apr-
Sun 14 Apr-
Mon 15 Apr-
Tue 16 Apr-17:15
LITTLE - 47456 - Screen 3
20:00
LITTLE - 47424 - Screen 3
Wed 17 Apr-17:15
LITTLE - 47457 - Screen 3
20:00
LITTLE - 47441 - Screen 3
Thu 18 Apr-17:15
LITTLE - 47458 - Screen 3
20:00
LITTLE - 47448 - Screen 3
Fri 19 Apr-14:00
LITTLE - 47630 - Screen 3
15:30
LITTLE - 47493 - Screen 4
17:15
LITTLE - 47486 - Screen 3
Sat 20 Apr-14:00
LITTLE - 47631 - Screen 3
15:30
LITTLE - 47522 - Screen 4
17:15
LITTLE - 47515 - Screen 3
Sun 21 Apr-14:00
LITTLE - 47632 - Screen 3
15:30
LITTLE - 47549 - Screen 4
17:15
LITTLE - 47542 - Screen 3
Mon 22 Apr-14:00
LITTLE - 47633 - Screen 3
15:30
LITTLE - 47574 - Screen 4
17:15
LITTLE - 47567 - Screen 3
Tue 23 Apr-14:00
LITTLE - 47634 - Screen 3
15:30
LITTLE - 47597 - Screen 4
17:15
LITTLE - 47591 - Screen 3
Wed 24 Apr-14:00
LITTLE - 47635 - Screen 3
15:30
LITTLE - 47615 - Screen 4
17:15
LITTLE - 47610 - Screen 3
Thu 25 Apr-15:40
LITTLE - 47624 - Screen 5
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key