Tad the Lost Explorer and the Secret of King Midas

Tad-the-lost-explorer-aand-the-secret-of-king-midas.jpg

1hr 25mins | Animation, Adventure, Comedy | 9th February 2018

Tad Jones, the most awkward explorer, must rescue his beloved Sara from a millionaire who is looking for King Midas' necklace.

Rating: U
Directed by: David Alonso, Enrique Gato
Starring: Óscar Barberán, Michelle Jenner, Adriana Ugarte

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 9th Feb-13:00
Tad - 39006 - Screen 2
15:30
Tad - 39004 - Screen 2
Sat. 10th Feb-11:00
Tad - 38991 - Screen 2
13:00
Tad - 38992 - Screen 2
15:30
Tad - 38993 - Screen 2
Sun. 11th Feb-11:00
Tad - 39024 - Screen 2
13:00
Tad - 39022 - Screen 2
15:30
Tad - 39020 - Screen 2
Mon. 12th Feb-13:00
Tad - 39037 - Screen 2
15:30
Tad - 39035 - Screen 2
Tue. 13th Feb-13:00
Tad - 39049 - Screen 2
15:30
Tad - 39048 - Screen 2
Wed. 14th Feb-13:00
Tad - 39057 - Screen 2
15:30
Tad - 39058 - Screen 2
Thu. 15th Feb-13:00
Tad - 39067 - Screen 2
15:30
Tad - 39068 - Screen 2
Fri. 16th Feb-13:00
Tad - 39107 - Screen 3
15:40
Tad - 39102 - Screen 2
Sat. 17th Feb-11:00
Tad - 39089 - Screen 3
13:00
Tad - 39090 - Screen 3
15:40
Tad - 39085 - Screen 2
Sun. 18th Feb-11:00
Tad - 39123 - Screen 3
13:00
Tad - 39124 - Screen 3
15:40
Tad - 39119 - Screen 2
Mon. 19th Feb-13:00
Tad - 39138 - Screen 3
15:40
Tad - 39134 - Screen 2
Tue. 20th Feb-15:40
Tad - 39147 - Screen 2
Wed. 21st Feb-15:40
Tad - 39156 - Screen 2
Thu. 22nd Feb-15:40
Tad - 39162 - Screen 2

Key