Super Troopers 2

1hr 39mins | Comedy, Crime, Mystery | 15th June 2018

When a border dispute arises between the U.S. and Canada, the Super Troopers are tasked with establishing a Highway Patrol station in the disputed area.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Jay Chandrasekhar
Starring: Jay Chandrasekhar, Kevin Heffernan, Steve Lemme
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 15 Jun-
Sat 16 Jun-
Sun 17 Jun-
Mon 18 Jun-
Tue 19 Jun-19:30
Super Troopers 2 - 41325 - Screen 3
Wed 20 Jun-19:30
Super Troopers 2 - 41335 - Screen 3
Thu 21 Jun-19:30
Super Troopers 2 - 41345 - Screen 3
Fri 22 Jun-17:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41385 - Screen 3
20:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41386 - Screen 3
23:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41387 - Screen 3
Sat 23 Jun-17:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41362 - Screen 3
20:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41363 - Screen 3
23:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41364 - Screen 3
Sun 24 Jun-17:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41408 - Screen 3
20:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41409 - Screen 3
Mon 25 Jun-17:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41428 - Screen 3
20:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41429 - Screen 3
Tue 26 Jun-17:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41444 - Screen 3
20:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41445 - Screen 3
Wed 27 Jun-17:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41456 - Screen 3
20:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41457 - Screen 3
Thu 28 Jun-17:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41466 - Screen 3
20:00
Super Troopers 2 - 41467 - Screen 3
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key