Stan & Ollie

1h 37mins | Biography, Comedy, Drama | 11th January 2019

Laurel and Hardy, the world's most famous comedy duo, attempt to reignite their film careers as they embark on what becomes their swan song - a grueling theatre tour of post-war Britain.

Rating: PG
Directed by: Jon S. Baird
Starring: John C. Reilly, Shirley Henderson, Steve Coogan
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 18 Jan-
Sat 19 Jan-
Sun 20 Jan-
Mon 21 Jan-
Tue 22 Jan-20:00
Stan & Ollie - 45618 - Screen 3
Wed 23 Jan-20:00
Stan & Ollie - 45628 - Screen 3
Thu 24 Jan-20:00
Stan & Ollie - 45638 - Screen 3
Fri 25 Jan-17:00
Stan & Ollie - 45679 - Screen 3
Sat 26 Jan-17:00
Stan & Ollie - 45658 - Screen 3
Sun 27 Jan-17:00
Stan & Ollie - 45753 - Screen 3
Mon 28 Jan-17:00
Stan & Ollie - 45700 - Screen 3
Tue 29 Jan-17:00
Stan & Ollie - 45716 - Screen 3
Wed 30 Jan-
Thu 31 Jan-
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key