Solo: A Star Wars Story

2hr 15mins | Action, Adventure, Fantasy | 24th May 2018

During an adventure into a dark criminal underworld, Han Solo meets his future copilot Chewbacca and encounters Lando Calrissian years before joining the Rebellion.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Ron Howard
Starring: Thandie Newton, Emilia Clarke, Paul Bettany
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 18 May-
Sat 19 May-
Sun 20 May-
Mon 21 May-
Tue 22 May-
Wed 23 May-
Thu 24 May-00:01
Solo - 40572 - Screen 1
16:00
Solo - 40573 - Screen 1
19:00
Solo - 40574 - Screen 1
Fri 25 May-13:00
Solo - 40575 - Screen 1
16:00
Solo - 40576 - Screen 1
19:00
Solo - 40577 - Screen 1
22:00
Solo - 40578 - Screen 1
Sat 26 May-13:00
Solo - 40579 - Screen 1
16:00
Solo - 40580 - Screen 1
19:00
Solo - 40581 - Screen 1
22:00
Solo - 40582 - Screen 1
Sun 27 May-13:00
Solo - 40583 - Screen 1
16:00
Solo - 40584 - Screen 1
19:00
Solo - 40585 - Screen 1
Mon 28 May-13:00
Solo - 40587 - Screen 1
16:00
Solo - 40588 - Screen 1
19:00
Solo - 40589 - Screen 1
Tue 29 May-13:00
Solo - 40904 - Screen 1
16:00
Solo - 40591 - Screen 1
19:00
Solo - 40592 - Screen 1
Wed 30 May-16:00
Solo - 40593 - Screen 1
19:00
Solo - 40594 - Screen 1
Thu 31 May-16:00
Solo - 40595 - Screen 1
19:00
Solo - 40596 - Screen 1
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key