Smallfoot

1h 36mins | Animation, Adventure, Comedy | 12th October 2018

A Yeti is convinced that the elusive creatures known as "humans" really do exist.

Rating: U
Directed by: Karey Kirkpatrick, Jason Reisig
Starring: Channing Tatum, James Corden, Zendaya
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 9 Nov-
Sat 10 Nov-
Sun 11 Nov-
Mon 12 Nov-13:00
Small Foot - 44223 - Screen 2
16:00
Small Foot - 44230 - Screen 2
Tue 13 Nov-16:00
Small Foot - 44252 - Screen 2
Wed 14 Nov-16:00
Small Foot - 44264 - Screen 2
Thu 15 Nov-16:00
Small Foot - 44276 - Screen 2
Fri 16 Nov-13:30
Small Foot - 44353 - Screen 4
16:30
Small Foot - 44354 - Screen 4
Sat 17 Nov-11:00
Small Foot - 44331 - Screen 4
13:30
Small Foot - 44332 - Screen 4
16:30
Small Foot - 44333 - Screen 4
Sun 18 Nov-11:00
Small Foot - 44373 - Screen 4
13:30
Small Foot - 44374 - Screen 4
16:30
Small Foot - 44375 - Screen 4
Mon 19 Nov-13:30
Small Foot - 44393 - Screen 4
16:30
Small Foot - 44394 - Screen 4
Tue 20 Nov-16:30
Small Foot - 44408 - Screen 4
Wed 21 Nov-16:30
Small Foot - 44419 - Screen 4
Thu 22 Nov-16:30
Small Foot - 44429 - Screen 4
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key