Skyscraper

1hr 42mins | Action, Crime, Drama | 12th July 2018

FBI Hostage Rescue Team leader and U.S. war veteran Will Sawyer now assesses security for skyscrapers. On assignment in Hong Kong he finds the tallest, safest building in the world suddenly ablaze, and he's been framed for it.

Rating: 12a
Directed by: Rawson Marshall Thurber
Starring: Dwayne Johnson, Neve Campbell, Pablo Schreiber
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 13 Jul-
Sat 14 Jul-
Sun 15 Jul-
Mon 16 Jul-13:30
Skyscraper - 41804 - Screen 4
16:30
Skyscraper - 41811 - Screen 4
19:00
Skyscraper - 41805 - Screen 1
Tue 17 Jul-13:30
Skyscraper - 41819 - Screen 4
16:30
Skyscraper - 41826 - Screen 4
19:00
Skyscraper - 41820 - Screen 1
Wed 18 Jul-13:30
Skyscraper - 41831 - Screen 4
16:30
Skyscraper - 41838 - Screen 4
19:00
Skyscraper - 41832 - Screen 1
Thu 19 Jul-13:30
Skyscraper - 41843 - Screen 4
16:30
Skyscraper - 41850 - Screen 4
19:00
Skyscraper - 41844 - Screen 1
Fri 20 Jul-19:30
Skyscraper - 41884 - Screen 4
22:30
Skyscraper - 41885 - Screen 4
Sat 21 Jul-19:30
Skyscraper - 41866 - Screen 4
22:30
Skyscraper - 41867 - Screen 4
Sun 22 Jul-19:30
Skyscraper - 41902 - Screen 4
Mon 23 Jul-19:30
Skyscraper - 41917 - Screen 4
Tue 24 Jul-19:30
Skyscraper - 41930 - Screen 4
Wed 25 Jul-19:30
Skyscraper - 41941 - Screen 4
Thu 26 Jul-19:30
Skyscraper - 41954 - Screen 4
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key