Rocketman

2h 1min | Biography, Drama, Fantasy | 22nd May 2019

A musical fantasy about the fantastical human story of Elton John's breakthrough years.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Dexter Fletcher
Starring: Bryce Dallas Howard, Richard Madden, Taron Egerton
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 17 May-
Sat 18 May-
Sun 19 May-
Mon 20 May-
Tue 21 May-
Wed 22 May-20:00
ROCKETMAN - 47886 - Screen 1
Thu 23 May-20:00
ROCKETMAN - 47887 - Screen 1
Fri 24 May-14:00
ROCKETMAN - 48255 - Screen 3
20:00
ROCKETMAN - 47888 - Screen 1
22:50
ROCKETMAN - 47889 - Screen 1
Sat 25 May-14:00
ROCKETMAN - 48266 - Screen 3
20:00
ROCKETMAN - 47890 - Screen 1
22:50
ROCKETMAN - 47891 - Screen 1
Sun 26 May-14:00
ROCKETMAN - 48283 - Screen 3
20:00
ROCKETMAN - 47892 - Screen 1
Mon 27 May-14:00
ROCKETMAN - 48316 - Screen 3
20:00
ROCKETMAN - 47893 - Screen 1
Tue 28 May-20:00
ROCKETMAN - 47894 - Screen 1
Wed 29 May-20:00
ROCKETMAN - 47895 - Screen 1
Thu 30 May-20:00
ROCKETMAN - 47896 - Screen 1
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key