Rampage

1hr 47mins | Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi | 12th April 2018

Primatologist Davis Okoye shares an unshakable bond with George, the extraordinarily intelligent gorilla who has been in his care since birth. But a rogue genetic experiment gone awry transforms this gentle ape into a raging monster.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Brad Peyton
Starring: Dwayne Johnson, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Will Yun Lee
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 20 Apr-
Sat 21 Apr-
Sun 22 Apr-
Mon 23 Apr-
Tue 24 Apr-17:00
Rampage - 40276 - Screen 4
19:00
Rampage - 40274 - Screen 1
Wed 25 Apr-17:00
Rampage - 40286 - Screen 4
19:00
Rampage - 40284 - Screen 1
Thu 26 Apr-19:30
Rampage - 40293 - Screen 3
Fri 27 Apr-16:30
Rampage - 40355 - Screen 3
19:30
Rampage - 40356 - Screen 3
22:30
Rampage - 40357 - Screen 3
Sat 28 Apr-13:30
Rampage - 40351 - Screen 3
16:30
Rampage - 40338 - Screen 3
19:30
Rampage - 40339 - Screen 3
22:30
Rampage - 40340 - Screen 3
Sun 29 Apr-13:30
Rampage - 40386 - Screen 3
16:30
Rampage - 40373 - Screen 3
19:30
Rampage - 40374 - Screen 3
Mon 30 Apr-16:30
Rampage - 40393 - Screen 3
19:30
Rampage - 40394 - Screen 3
Tue 1 May-16:30
Rampage - 40408 - Screen 3
19:30
Rampage - 40409 - Screen 3
Wed 2 May-16:30
Rampage - 40416 - Screen 3
19:30
Rampage - 40421 - Screen 3
Thu 3 May-16:30
Rampage - 40428 - Screen 3
19:30
Rampage - 40433 - Screen 3
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key