Pokémon Detective Pikachu

1h 44mins | Action, Adventure, Comedy | 10th May 2019

In a world where people collect Pokémon to do battle, a boy comes across an intelligent talking Pikachu who seeks to be a detective.

Rating: PG
Directed by: Rob Letterman
Starring: Ryan Reynolds, Justice Smith, Kathryn Newton
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 17 May-
Sat 18 May-
Sun 19 May-
Mon 20 May-
Tue 21 May-17:15
POKEMON in2D - 48196 - Screen 4
17:40
POKEMON in3D - 48204 - Screen 3
Wed 22 May-17:15
POKEMON in2D - 48213 - Screen 4
Thu 23 May-17:15
POKEMON in2D - 48223 - Screen 4
Fri 24 May-11:00
POKEMON in2D - 48252 - Screen 5
13:30
POKEMON in2D - 48253 - Screen 5
17:15
POKEMON in2D - 48251 - Screen 5
Sat 25 May-11:00
POKEMON in2D - 48263 - Screen 5
13:30
POKEMON in2D - 48264 - Screen 5
17:15
POKEMON in2D - 48262 - Screen 5
Sun 26 May-11:00
POKEMON in2D - 48280 - Screen 5
13:30
POKEMON in2D - 48281 - Screen 5
17:15
POKEMON in2D - 48279 - Screen 5
Mon 27 May-11:00
POKEMON in2D - 48313 - Screen 5
13:30
POKEMON in2D - 48314 - Screen 5
17:15
POKEMON in2D - 48312 - Screen 5
Tue 28 May-17:15
POKEMON in2D - 48332 - Screen 5
Wed 29 May-17:15
POKEMON in2D - 48344 - Screen 5
Thu 30 May-17:15
POKEMON in2D - 48352 - Screen 5
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key