Peter Rabbit

1hr 35mins | Animation, Adventure, Comedy | 16th March 2018

Feature adaptation of Beatrix Potter's classic tale of a rebellious rabbit trying to sneak into a farmer's vegetable garden.

Rating: PG
Directed by: Will Gluck
Starring: James Corden, Fayssal Bazzi, Domhnall Gleeson
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 15 Jun-
Sat 16 Jun-
Sun 17 Jun-
Mon 18 Jun-
Tue 19 Jun-
Wed 20 Jun-
Thu 21 Jun-
Fri 22 Jun-
Sat 23 Jun-11:00
Peter Rabbit - 41365 - Screen 4
Sun 24 Jun-11:00
Peter Rabbit - 41411 - Screen 4
Mon 25 Jun-
Tue 26 Jun-
Wed 27 Jun-
Thu 28 Jun-
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key