Paddington 2

Paddington-2-new-poster-1.jpg

1hr 43min | Animation, Adventure, Comedy | 10th November, 2017

Paddington, now happily settled with the Brown family and a popular member of the local community, picks up a series of odd jobs to buy the perfect present for his Aunt Lucy's 100th birthday, only for the gift to be stolen.

Rating: PG
Directed by: Paul King
Starring: Brendan Gleeson, Sally Hawkins, Ben Whishaw 

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 10th Nov-14:00
Paddington 2 - 37434 - Screen 4
16:30
Paddington 2 - 37422 - Screen 1
20:00
Paddington 2 - 37444 - Screen 4
Sat. 11th Nov-11:00
Paddington 2 - 37395 - Screen 1
13:30
Paddington 2 - 37396 - Screen 1
16:30
Paddington 2 - 37397 - Screen 1
Sun. 12th Nov-11:00
Paddington 2 - 37463 - Screen 1
13:30
Paddington 2 - 37465 - Screen 1
16:30
Paddington 2 - 37446 - Screen 1
Mon. 13th Nov-14:00
Paddington 2 - 37480 - Screen 4
16:30
Paddington 2 - 37472 - Screen 1
20:00
Paddington 2 - 37482 - Screen 4
Tue. 14th Nov-16:30
Paddington 2 - 37489 - Screen 1
20:00
Paddington 2 - 37496 - Screen 4
Wed. 15th Nov-16:30
Paddington 2 - 37505 - Screen 1
20:00
Paddington 2 - 37507 - Screen 4
Thu. 16th Nov-16:30
Paddington 2 - 37515 - Screen 1
20:00
Paddington 2 - 37517 - Screen 4
Fri. 17th Nov-14:00
Paddington 2 - 37586 - Screen 4
17:00
Paddington 2 - 37548 - Screen 2
Sat. 18th Nov-11:00
Paddington 2 - 37551 - Screen 2
14:00
Paddington 2 - 37550 - Screen 2
17:00
Paddington 2 - 37549 - Screen 2
Sun. 19th Nov-11:00
Paddington 2 - 37571 - Screen 2
14:00
Paddington 2 - 37572 - Screen 2
17:00
Paddington 2 - 37565 - Screen 2
Mon. 20th Nov-14:00
Paddington 2 - 37587 - Screen 4
17:00
Paddington 2 - 37577 - Screen 2
Tue. 21st Nov-14:00
Paddington 2 - 37595 - Screen 4
17:00
Paddington 2 - 37592 - Screen 2
Wed. 22nd Nov-14:00
Paddington 2 - 37604 - Screen 4
17:00
Paddington 2 - 37601 - Screen 2
Thu. 23rd Nov-14:00
Paddington 2 - 37614 - Screen 4
17:00
Paddington 2 - 37611 - Screen 2

Key