Only the Brave

only_the_brave_xlg.jpg

2hr 14min | Biography, Drama | 10th November, 2017

Based on the true story of the Granite Mountain Hotshots, a group of elite firefighters risk everything to protect a town from a historic wildfire.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Joseph Kosinski
Starring: Josh Brolin, Miles Teller, Jeff Bridges 

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 10th Nov-20:00
Only The Brave - 37443 - Screen 2
23:00
Only The Brave - 37427 - Screen 2
Sat. 11th Nov-20:00
Only The Brave - 37413 - Screen 4
23:00
Only The Brave - 37404 - Screen 2
Sun. 12th Nov-20:00
Only The Brave - 37462 - Screen 2
Mon. 13th Nov-20:00
Only The Brave - 37488 - Screen 2
Tue. 14th Nov-20:00
Only The Brave - 37500 - Screen 2
Wed. 15th Nov-20:00
Only The Brave - 37510 - Screen 2
Thu. 16th Nov-20:00
Only The Brave - 37520 - Screen 2
Fri. 17th Nov-17:00
Only The Brave - 37557 - Screen 4
Sat. 18th Nov-17:00
Only The Brave - 37523 - Screen 5
Sun. 19th Nov-17:00
Only The Brave - 37564 - Screen 5
Mon. 20th Nov-17:00
Only The Brave - 37579 - Screen 5
Tue. 21st Nov-17:00
Only The Brave - 37589 - Screen 5
Wed. 22nd Nov-17:00
Only The Brave - 37598 - Screen 5
Thu. 23rd Nov-17:00
Only The Brave - 37608 - Screen 5

Key