Ocean's 8

1hr 50mins | Action, Comedy, Crime | 18th June 2018

Debbie Ocean gathers an all-female crew to attempt an impossible heist at New York City's yearly Met Gala.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Gary Ross
Starring: Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Anne Hathaway
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 15 Jun-
Sat 16 Jun-
Sun 17 Jun-
Mon 18 Jun-
Tue 19 Jun-16:30
Oceans 8 - 41322 - Screen 2
19:30
Oceans 8 - 41328 - Screen 2
Wed 20 Jun-16:30
Oceans 8 - 41331 - Screen 2
19:30
Oceans 8 - 41338 - Screen 2
Thu 21 Jun-16:30
Oceans 8 - 41342 - Screen 2
19:30
Oceans 8 - 41348 - Screen 2
Fri 22 Jun-13:00
Oceans 8 - 41375 - Screen 1
16:00
Oceans 8 - 41376 - Screen 1
19:00
Oceans 8 - 41377 - Screen 1
22:00
Oceans 8 - 41378 - Screen 1
Sat 23 Jun-13:00
Oceans 8 - 41352 - Screen 1
16:00
Oceans 8 - 41353 - Screen 1
19:00
Oceans 8 - 41354 - Screen 1
22:00
Oceans 8 - 41355 - Screen 1
Sun 24 Jun-13:00
Oceans 8 - 41398 - Screen 1
16:00
Oceans 8 - 41399 - Screen 1
19:00
Oceans 8 - 41400 - Screen 1
Mon 25 Jun-13:00
Oceans 8 - 41421 - Screen 1
16:00
Oceans 8 - 41422 - Screen 1
19:00
Oceans 8 - 41423 - Screen 1
Tue 26 Jun-16:00
Oceans 8 - 41441 - Screen 1
19:00
Oceans 8 - 41440 - Screen 1
Wed 27 Jun-16:00
Oceans 8 - 41454 - Screen 1
19:00
Oceans 8 - 41455 - Screen 1
Thu 28 Jun-16:00
Oceans 8 - 41462 - Screen 1
19:00
Oceans 8 - 41465 - Screen 1
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key