Nativity Rocks!

1h 40mins | Comedy, Musical | 23rd November 2018

The staff and students from St Bernadette's Primary School in Coventry audition for a place in a rock musical competition.

Rating: U
Directed by: Debbie Isitt
Starring: Simon Lipkin, Craig Revel Horwood, Daniel Boys
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 7 Dec-
Sat 8 Dec-
Sun 9 Dec-
Mon 10 Dec-
Tue 11 Dec-16:00
Nativity Rocks - 44823 - Screen 5
Wed 12 Dec-
Thu 13 Dec-
Fri 14 Dec-14:00
Nativity Rocks - 44896 - Screen 5
Sat 15 Dec-11:00
Nativity Rocks - 44914 - Screen 5
Sun 16 Dec-11:00
Nativity Rocks - 44938 - Screen 5
Mon 17 Dec-
Tue 18 Dec-17:00
Nativity Rocks - 44978 - Screen 5
Wed 19 Dec-17:00
Nativity Rocks - 44988 - Screen 5
Thu 20 Dec-17:00
Nativity Rocks - 44998 - Screen 5
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key