Men in Black: International

1h 55mins | Action, Adventure, Comedy | 14th June 2019

The Men in Black have always protected the Earth from the scum of the universe. In this new adventure, they tackle their biggest threat to date: a mole in the Men in Black organization.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: F. Gary Gray
Starring: Tessa Thompson, Chris Hemsworth, Rebecca Ferguson
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 14 Jun-
Sat 15 Jun-
Sun 16 Jun-
Mon 17 Jun-
Tue 18 Jun-17:30
MIB - 48794 - Screen 1
20:30
MIB - 48791 - Screen 1
Wed 19 Jun-17:30
MIB - 48809 - Screen 1
20:30
MIB - 48808 - Screen 1
Thu 20 Jun-17:30
MIB - 48824 - Screen 1
20:30
MIB - 48825 - Screen 1
Fri 21 Jun-20:15
MIB - 48844 - Screen 3
23:15
MIB - 48845 - Screen 3
Sat 22 Jun-20:15
MIB - 48862 - Screen 3
23:15
MIB - 48863 - Screen 3
Sun 23 Jun-20:15
MIB - 48884 - Screen 3
Mon 24 Jun-20:15
MIB - 48904 - Screen 3
Tue 25 Jun-20:15
MIB - 48921 - Screen 3
Wed 26 Jun-20:15
MIB - 48941 - Screen 3
Thu 27 Jun-20:15
MIB - 48951 - Screen 3
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key