Maze

maze-poster.jpg

1hr 32min | Action, Drama, Mystery | 6th October, 2017

Inspired by the true events of the infamous 1983 prison breakout of 38 IRA prisoners from HMP, which was to become the biggest prison escape in Europe since World War II.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Stephen Burke
Starring: Tom Vaughan-Lawlor, Barry Ward, Martin McCann

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 13th Oct-20:00
Maze - 36801 - Screen 2
23:00
Maze - 36802 - Screen 2
Sat. 14th Oct-20:00
Maze - 36778 - Screen 2
23:00
Maze - 36779 - Screen 2
Sun. 15th Oct-20:00
Maze - 36825 - Screen 2
Mon. 16th Oct-20:00
Maze - 36844 - Screen 2
Tue. 17th Oct-20:00
Maze - 36859 - Screen 2
Wed. 18th Oct-20:00
Maze - 36871 - Screen 2
Thu. 19th Oct-20:00
Maze - 36880 - Screen 2
Fri. 20th Oct-20:00
Maze - 36953 - Screen 2
23:00
Maze - 36954 - Screen 2
Sat. 21st Oct-21:00
Maze - 36929 - Screen 2
23:00
Maze - 36930 - Screen 2
Sun. 22nd Oct-20:00
Maze - 36978 - Screen 2
Mon. 23rd Oct-20:00
Maze - 37002 - Screen 2
Tue. 24th Oct-20:00
Maze - 37018 - Screen 2
Wed. 25th Oct-20:00
Maze - 37033 - Screen 2
Thu. 26th Oct-20:00
Maze - 37051 - Screen 5

Key