Life of the Party

1hr 45mins | Comedy | 10th May 2018

After her husband abruptly asks for a divorce, a middle-aged mother returns to college in order to complete her degree.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Ben Falcone
Starring: Gillian Jacobs, Melissa McCarthy, Debby Ryan
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 18 May-
Sat 19 May-
Sun 20 May-
Mon 21 May-
Tue 22 May-17:00
Life Of The Party - 40802 - Screen 4
20:00
Life Of The Party - 40803 - Screen 4
Wed 23 May-17:00
Life Of The Party - 40811 - Screen 4
20:00
Life Of The Party - 40812 - Screen 4
Thu 24 May-17:00
Life Of The Party - 40819 - Screen 4
20:00
Life Of The Party - 40820 - Screen 4
Fri 25 May-20:00
Life Of The Party - 40859 - Screen 4
23:00
Life Of The Party - 40860 - Screen 4
Sat 26 May-20:00
Life Of The Party - 40839 - Screen 4
23:00
Life Of The Party - 40840 - Screen 4
Sun 27 May-20:00
Life Of The Party - 40880 - Screen 4
Mon 28 May-20:00
Life Of The Party - 40897 - Screen 4
Tue 29 May-20:00
Life Of The Party - 40912 - Screen 4
Wed 30 May-20:00
Life Of The Party - 40925 - Screen 4
Thu 31 May-20:00
Life Of The Party - 40934 - Screen 4
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key