Justice League

Justice-League-poster-5.jpg

2hr 1min | Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi | 17th November, 2017

Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman's selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Zack Snyder
Starring: Ben Affleck, Gal Gadot, Jason Momoa 

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 10th Nov-
Sat. 11th Nov-
Sun. 12th Nov-
Mon. 13th Nov-
Tue. 14th Nov-
Wed. 15th Nov-
Thu. 16th Nov-
Fri. 17th Nov-00:01
Justice League in2D - 37337 - Screen 1
00:01
Justice League in3D - 37338 - Screen 3
13:30
Justice League in2D - 37528 - Screen 1
16:30
Justice League in2D - 37339 - Screen 1
17:00
Justice League in3D - 37340 - Screen 3
19:30
Justice League in2D - 37341 - Screen 1
20:00
Justice League in3D - 37532 - Screen 3
22:30
Justice League in2D - 37343 - Screen 1
23:00
Justice League in3D - 37344 - Screen 3
Sat. 18th Nov-13:30
Justice League in2D - 37347 - Screen 1
14:00
Justice League in3D - 37346 - Screen 3
16:30
Justice League in2D - 37352 - Screen 1
17:00
Justice League in3D - 37351 - Screen 3
19:30
Justice League in2D - 37350 - Screen 1
22:30
Justice League in2D - 37348 - Screen 1
Sun. 19th Nov-13:30
Justice League in2D - 37358 - Screen 1
14:00
Justice League in3D - 37359 - Screen 3
16:30
Justice League in2D - 37354 - Screen 1
17:00
Justice League in3D - 37355 - Screen 3
19:30
Justice League in2D - 37353 - Screen 1
Mon. 20th Nov-16:30
Justice League in2D - 37361 - Screen 1
17:00
Justice League in3D - 37363 - Screen 3
19:30
Justice League in2D - 37362 - Screen 1
20:00
Justice League in3D - 37364 - Screen 3
Tue. 21st Nov-16:30
Justice League in2D - 37368 - Screen 1
17:00
Justice League in3D - 37369 - Screen 3
19:30
Justice League in2D - 37367 - Screen 1
20:00
Justice League in3D - 37370 - Screen 3
Wed. 22nd Nov-16:30
Justice League in2D - 37372 - Screen 1
17:00
Justice League in3D - 37373 - Screen 3
19:30
Justice League in2D - 37371 - Screen 1
Thu. 23rd Nov-16:30
Justice League in2D - 37376 - Screen 1
17:00
Justice League in3D - 37377 - Screen 3
19:30
Justice League in2D - 37375 - Screen 1

Key