Instant Family

1h 58mins | Comedy, Drama | 14th February 2019

A couple find themselves in over their heads when they foster three children.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Sean Anders
Starring: Mark Wahlberg, Rose Byrne, Isabela Moner
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 15 Feb-
Sat 16 Feb-
Sun 17 Feb-
Mon 18 Feb-
Tue 19 Feb-13:30
INSTANT FAMILY - 46233 - Screen 3
16:30
INSTANT FAMILY - 46232 - Screen 3
19:00
INSTANT FAMILY - 46231 - Screen 1
Wed 20 Feb-13:30
INSTANT FAMILY - 46248 - Screen 3
16:30
INSTANT FAMILY - 46247 - Screen 3
19:00
INSTANT FAMILY - 46246 - Screen 1
Thu 21 Feb-13:30
INSTANT FAMILY - 46263 - Screen 3
16:30
INSTANT FAMILY - 46262 - Screen 3
19:00
INSTANT FAMILY - 46261 - Screen 1
Fri 22 Feb-13:30
INSTANT FAMILY - 46305 - Screen 3
19:00
INSTANT FAMILY - 46296 - Screen 1
22:00
INSTANT FAMILY - 46313 - Screen 1
Sat 23 Feb-13:30
INSTANT FAMILY - 46283 - Screen 3
19:00
INSTANT FAMILY - 46274 - Screen 1
22:00
INSTANT FAMILY - 46291 - Screen 1
Sun 24 Feb-13:30
INSTANT FAMILY - 46338 - Screen 3
19:00
INSTANT FAMILY - 46329 - Screen 1
Mon 25 Feb-13:30
INSTANT FAMILY - 46362 - Screen 3
19:00
INSTANT FAMILY - 46355 - Screen 1
Tue 26 Feb-19:00
INSTANT FAMILY - 46379 - Screen 1
Wed 27 Feb-19:00
INSTANT FAMILY - 46391 - Screen 1
Thu 28 Feb-19:00
INSTANT FAMILY - 46405 - Screen 1
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key