How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

1h 44mins | Animation, Action, Adventure | 1st February 2019

When Hiccup discovers Toothless isn't the only Night Fury, he must seek "The Hidden World", a secret Dragon Utopia before a hired tyrant named Grimmel finds it first.

Rating: PG
Directed by: Dean DeBlois
Starring: Cate Blanchett, Gerard Butler, Kit Harington
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 15 Feb-
Sat 16 Feb-
Sun 17 Feb-
Mon 18 Feb-
Tue 19 Feb-14:30
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46236 - Screen 5
Wed 20 Feb-14:30
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46251 - Screen 5
Thu 21 Feb-14:30
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46266 - Screen 5
Fri 22 Feb-14:30
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46308 - Screen 5
17:00
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46309 - Screen 5
Sat 23 Feb-11:00
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46288 - Screen 5
14:30
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46286 - Screen 5
17:00
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46287 - Screen 5
Sun 24 Feb-11:00
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46343 - Screen 5
14:30
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46341 - Screen 5
17:00
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46342 - Screen 5
Mon 25 Feb-14:30
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46364 - Screen 5
17:00
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46365 - Screen 5
Tue 26 Feb-17:00
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46386 - Screen 5
Wed 27 Feb-17:00
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46397 - Screen 5
Thu 28 Feb-17:00
TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 3 - 46407 - Screen 5
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key