Holmes & Watson

1h 30mins | Adventure, Comedy, Crime | 26th December 2018

A humorous take on Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's classic mysteries featuring Sherlock Holmes and Doctor Watson.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Etan Cohen
Starring: Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly, Ralph Fiennes
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 18 Jan-
Sat 19 Jan-
Sun 20 Jan-
Mon 21 Jan-
Tue 22 Jan-16:00
Holmes & Watson - 45616 - Screen 5
Wed 23 Jan-16:00
Holmes & Watson - 45626 - Screen 5
Thu 24 Jan-16:00
Holmes & Watson - 45636 - Screen 5
Fri 25 Jan-
Sat 26 Jan-
Sun 27 Jan-
Mon 28 Jan-
Tue 29 Jan-
Wed 30 Jan-
Thu 31 Jan-
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key