Hereditary

2hr 7min | Crama, Horror, Mystery | 14th June 2018

When the matriarch of the Graham family passes away, her daughter's family begins to unravel cryptic and increasingly terrifying secrets about their ancestry.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Ari Aster
Starring: Toni Collette, Gabriel Byrne, Alex Wolff
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 15 Jun-
Sat 16 Jun-
Sun 17 Jun-
Mon 18 Jun-
Tue 19 Jun-17:00
Hereditary - 41326 - Screen 4
20:00
Hereditary - 41327 - Screen 4
Wed 20 Jun-17:00
Hereditary - 41336 - Screen 4
20:00
Hereditary - 41337 - Screen 4
Thu 21 Jun-17:00
Hereditary - 41346 - Screen 4
20:00
Hereditary - 41347 - Screen 4
Fri 22 Jun-20:00
Hereditary - 41391 - Screen 4
23:00
Hereditary - 41392 - Screen 4
Sat 23 Jun-20:00
Hereditary - 41368 - Screen 4
23:00
Hereditary - 41369 - Screen 4
Sun 24 Jun-20:00
Hereditary - 41414 - Screen 4
Mon 25 Jun-20:00
Hereditary - 41433 - Screen 4
Tue 26 Jun-20:00
Hereditary - 41448 - Screen 4
Wed 27 Jun-20:00
Hereditary - 41459 - Screen 4
Thu 28 Jun-20:00
Hereditary - 41469 - Screen 4
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key