Goodbye Christopher Robin

Goodbye-Christopher-Robin-first-posters-1.jpg

1hr 47min | Biography, Family, History | 29th September, 2017

A behind-the-scenes look at the life of author A.A. Milne and the creation of the Winnie the Pooh stories inspired by his son C.R. Milne.

Rating: PG
Directed by: Simon Curtis
Starring: Margot Robbie, Domhnall Gleeson, Kelly Macdonald 

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 13th Oct-14:00
Goodbye C/Robin - 36812 - Screen 5
Sat. 14th Oct-14:00
Goodbye C/Robin - 36789 - Screen 5
Sun. 15th Oct-14:00
Goodbye C/Robin - 36836 - Screen 5
Mon. 16th Oct-14:00
Goodbye C/Robin - 36852 - Screen 5
Tue. 17th Oct-
Wed. 18th Oct-
Thu. 19th Oct-
Fri. 20th Oct-14:00
Goodbye C/Robin - 36966 - Screen 5
Sat. 21st Oct-11:00
Goodbye C/Robin - 36941 - Screen 5
14:00
Goodbye C/Robin - 36942 - Screen 5
Sun. 22nd Oct-11:00
Goodbye C/Robin - 36990 - Screen 5
14:00
Goodbye C/Robin - 36991 - Screen 5
Mon. 23rd Oct-14:00
Goodbye C/Robin - 37013 - Screen 5
Tue. 24th Oct-
Wed. 25th Oct-
Thu. 26th Oct-

Key