Fighting with My Family

1hr 48mins | Biography, Comedy, Drama | 27th February 2019

A former wrestler and his family make a living performing at small venues around the country while his kids dream of joining World Wrestling Entertainment.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Stephen Merchant
Starring: Dwayne Johnson, Lena Headey, Vince Vaughn
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 22 Mar-
Sat 23 Mar-
Sun 24 Mar-
Mon 25 Mar-
Tue 26 Mar-17:00
FIGHTING WITH MY FAM - 46976 - Screen 3
Wed 27 Mar-17:00
FIGHTING WITH MY FAM - 46991 - Screen 3
Thu 28 Mar-17:00
FIGHTING WITH MY FAM - 47001 - Screen 3
Fri 29 Mar-
Sat 30 Mar-
Sun 31 Mar-
Mon 1 Apr-
Tue 2 Apr-
Wed 3 Apr-
Thu 4 Apr-
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key