Father Figures

118057014_1300x1733.jpg

1hr 52mins | Comedy | 16th February 2018

Upon learning that their mother has been lying to them for years about their allegedly deceased father, two fraternal twin brothers hit the road in order to find him.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Lawrence Sher
Starring: Owen Wilson, Ed Helms, Glenn Close 

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 9th Feb-
Sat. 10th Feb-
Sun. 11th Feb-
Mon. 12th Feb-
Tue. 13th Feb-
Wed. 14th Feb-
Thu. 15th Feb-
Fri. 16th Feb-20:20
Father Figures - 39110 - Screen 3
22:45
Father Figures - 39111 - Screen 3
Sat. 17th Feb-20:20
Father Figures - 39093 - Screen 3
22:45
Father Figures - 39094 - Screen 3
Sun. 18th Feb-20:20
Father Figures - 39127 - Screen 3
Mon. 19th Feb-20:20
Father Figures - 39141 - Screen 3
Tue. 20th Feb-20:20
Father Figures - 39153 - Screen 3
Wed. 21st Feb-20:20
Father Figures - 39161 - Screen 3
Thu. 22nd Feb-20:20
Father Figures - 39169 - Screen 3

Key