Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

2h 14mins | Adventure, Family, Fantasy | 16th November 2018

The second installment of the "Fantastic Beasts" series set in J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World featuring the adventures of magizoologist Newt Scamander.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: David Yates
Starring: Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterston, Dan Fogler
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 9 Nov-
Sat 10 Nov-
Sun 11 Nov-
Mon 12 Nov-
Tue 13 Nov-
Wed 14 Nov-
Thu 15 Nov-
Fri 16 Nov-14:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44300 - Screen 1
17:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44301 - Screen 1
20:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44302 - Screen 1
23:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44303 - Screen 1
Sat 17 Nov-11:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44304 - Screen 1
14:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44308 - Screen 1
17:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44307 - Screen 1
20:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44306 - Screen 1
23:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44305 - Screen 1
Sun 18 Nov-11:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44309 - Screen 1
14:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44313 - Screen 1
17:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44312 - Screen 1
20:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44311 - Screen 1
Mon 19 Nov-14:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44317 - Screen 1
17:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44316 - Screen 1
20:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44315 - Screen 1
Tue 20 Nov-17:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44319 - Screen 1
20:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44318 - Screen 1
Wed 21 Nov-17:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44414 - Screen 1
20:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44413 - Screen 1
Thu 22 Nov-17:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44424 - Screen 1
20:00
Fantastic Beasts - 44423 - Screen 1
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key