Early Man

early_man.jpg

1hr 29mins | Animation, Adventure, Comedy | 26th January 2018

Set at the dawn of time, when prehistoric creatures and woolly mammoths roamed the earth, Early Man tells the story of Dug, along with sidekick Hognob as they unite his tribe against a mighty enemy Lord Nooth and his Bronze Age City to save their home.

Rating: PG
Directed by: Nick Park
Starring: Tom Hiddleston, Maisie Williams, Eddie Redmayne

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 9th Feb-14:00
Early Man - 39013 - Screen 3
16:00
Early Man - 39015 - Screen 3
Sat. 10th Feb-14:00
Early Man - 38998 - Screen 3
Sun. 11th Feb-14:00
Early Man - 39029 - Screen 3
Mon. 12th Feb-14:00
Early Man - 39042 - Screen 3
16:00
Early Man - 39044 - Screen 3
Tue. 13th Feb-14:00
Early Man - 39053 - Screen 3
16:00
Early Man - 39055 - Screen 3
Wed. 14th Feb-14:00
Early Man - 39063 - Screen 3
16:00
Early Man - 39065 - Screen 3
Thu. 15th Feb-14:00
Early Man - 39073 - Screen 3
16:00
Early Man - 39075 - Screen 3
Fri. 16th Feb-15:30
Early Man - 39108 - Screen 3
Sat. 17th Feb-15:30
Early Man - 39091 - Screen 3
Sun. 18th Feb-15:30
Early Man - 39125 - Screen 3
Mon. 19th Feb-15:30
Early Man - 39139 - Screen 3
Tue. 20th Feb-15:30
Early Man - 39151 - Screen 3
Wed. 21st Feb-15:30
Early Man - 39159 - Screen 3
Thu. 22nd Feb-15:30
Early Man - 39167 - Screen 3

Key