Creed II

2hr 10mins | Drama, Sport | 30th November 2018

Under the tutelage of Rocky Balboa, light heavyweight contender Adonis Creed faces off against Viktor Drago, son of Ivan Drago.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Steven Caple Jr.
Starring: Michael B. Jordan, Sylvester Stallone, Tessa Thompson
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 7 Dec-
Sat 8 Dec-
Sun 9 Dec-
Mon 10 Dec-
Tue 11 Dec-19:30
Creed 2 - 44817 - Screen 2
Wed 12 Dec-19:30
Creed 2 - 44830 - Screen 3
Thu 13 Dec-19:30
Creed 2 - 44846 - Screen 2
Fri 14 Dec-19:30
Creed 2 - 44891 - Screen 3
22:30
Creed 2 - 44892 - Screen 3
Sat 15 Dec-19:30
Creed 2 - 44909 - Screen 3
22:30
Creed 2 - 44910 - Screen 3
Sun 16 Dec-19:30
Creed 2 - 44934 - Screen 3
Mon 17 Dec-19:30
Creed 2 - 44958 - Screen 3
Tue 18 Dec-19:30
Creed 2 - 44974 - Screen 3
Wed 19 Dec-19:30
Creed 2 - 44986 - Screen 3
Thu 20 Dec-19:30
Creed 2 - 44996 - Screen 3
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key