Cold Pursuit

1h 59mins | Action, Crime, Drama | 1st March 2019

A snowplow driver seeks revenge against the drug dealers he thinks killed his son. Based on the 2014 Norwegian film 'In Order of Disappearance'.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Hans Petter Moland
Starring: Liam Neeson, Laura Dern, Micheál Richardson
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 22 Mar-
Sat 23 Mar-
Sun 24 Mar-
Mon 25 Mar-
Tue 26 Mar-20:00
COLD PURSUIT - 46973 - Screen 3
Wed 27 Mar-20:00
COLD PURSUIT - 46988 - Screen 3
Thu 28 Mar-20:00
COLD PURSUIT - 46998 - Screen 3
Fri 29 Mar-20:00
COLD PURSUIT - 47066 - Screen 5
22:30
COLD PURSUIT - 47065 - Screen 5
Sat 30 Mar-20:00
COLD PURSUIT - 47060 - Screen 5
22:30
COLD PURSUIT - 47061 - Screen 5
Sun 31 Mar-20:00
COLD PURSUIT - 47073 - Screen 5
Mon 1 Apr-20:00
COLD PURSUIT - 47088 - Screen 5
Tue 2 Apr-20:00
COLD PURSUIT - 47090 - Screen 5
Wed 3 Apr-20:00
COLD PURSUIT - 47097 - Screen 5
Thu 4 Apr-
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key