Coco

coco-poster-small.jpg

1hr 45mins | Animation, Adventure, Comedy | 13th January 2018

Aspiring musician Miguel, confronted with his family's ancestral ban on music, enters the Land of the Dead to find his great-great-grandfather, a legendary singer.

Rating: PG
Directed by: Lee Unkrich, Adrian Molina
Starring: Anthony Gonzalez, Gael García Bernal, Benjamin Bratt 

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 9th Feb-14:00
COCO - 39007 - Screen 1
16:30
COCO - 39005 - Screen 1
Sat. 10th Feb-11:00
COCO - 38988 - Screen 1
14:00
COCO - 38989 - Screen 1
Sun. 11th Feb-11:00
COCO - 39019 - Screen 1
14:00
COCO - 39023 - Screen 1
Mon. 12th Feb-14:00
COCO - 39038 - Screen 1
16:30
COCO - 39036 - Screen 1
Tue. 13th Feb-14:00
COCO - 39050 - Screen 1
16:30
COCO - 39047 - Screen 1
Wed. 14th Feb-14:00
COCO - 39060 - Screen 1
16:30
COCO - 39059 - Screen 1
Thu. 15th Feb-14:00
COCO - 39070 - Screen 1
16:30
COCO - 39069 - Screen 1
Fri. 16th Feb-13:20
COCO - 39101 - Screen 2
Sat. 17th Feb-11:00
COCO - 39083 - Screen 2
13:20
COCO - 39084 - Screen 2
Sun. 18th Feb-11:00
COCO - 39117 - Screen 2
13:20
COCO - 39118 - Screen 2
Mon. 19th Feb-13:20
COCO - 39133 - Screen 2
Tue. 20th Feb-
Wed. 21st Feb-
Thu. 22nd Feb-

Key