Greta

Greta

1h 38mins | Drama, Mystery, Thiller | 18th April 2019

A young woman befriends a lonely widow who's harboring a dark and deadly agenda toward her.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Neil Jordan
Starring: Isabelle Huppert, Chloë Grace Moretz, Maika Monroe
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 12 Apr-
Sat 13 Apr-
Sun 14 Apr-
Mon 15 Apr-
Tue 16 Apr-
Wed 17 Apr-
Thu 18 Apr-20:40
GRETA - 47446 - Screen 5
Fri 19 Apr-20:40
GRETA - 47496 - Screen 3
23:00
GRETA - 47497 - Screen 3
Sat 20 Apr-20:40
GRETA - 47513 - Screen 3
23:00
GRETA - 47505 - Screen 3
Sun 21 Apr-20:40
GRETA - 47540 - Screen 3
Mon 22 Apr-20:40
GRETA - 47565 - Screen 3
Tue 23 Apr-20:40
GRETA - 47589 - Screen 3
Wed 24 Apr-18:30
GRETA - 47638 - Screen 1
Thu 25 Apr-20:40
GRETA - 47637 - Screen 3
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.
Pet Sematary

Pet Sematary

1h 41mins | Horror, Thriller | 4th April 2019

Louis Creed, his wife Rachel, and their two children Gage and Ellie move to a rural home where they are welcomed and enlightened about the eerie 'Pet Sematary' located nearby.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Kevin Kölsch, Dennis Widmyer
Starring: Jason Clarke, John Lithgow, Amy Seimetz
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 12 Apr-
Sat 13 Apr-
Sun 14 Apr-
Mon 15 Apr-
Tue 16 Apr-20:30
PET SEMATARY - 47416 - Screen 2
Wed 17 Apr-20:30
PET SEMATARY - 47435 - Screen 2
Thu 18 Apr-20:30
PET SEMATARY - 47444 - Screen 2
Fri 19 Apr-20:30
PET SEMATARY - 47480 - Screen 2
23:00
PET SEMATARY - 47500 - Screen 4
Sat 20 Apr-20:30
PET SEMATARY - 47509 - Screen 2
23:00
PET SEMATARY - 47524 - Screen 4
Sun 21 Apr-20:30
PET SEMATARY - 47536 - Screen 2
Mon 22 Apr-20:30
PET SEMATARY - 47561 - Screen 2
Tue 23 Apr-20:30
PET SEMATARY - 47585 - Screen 2
Wed 24 Apr-20:30
PET SEMATARY - 47604 - Screen 2
Thu 25 Apr-20:30
PET SEMATARY - 47627 - Screen 2
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key