Aquaman

2h 23mins | Action, Adventure, Fantasy | 12th December 2018

Arthur Curry learns that he is the heir to the underwater kingdom of Atlantis, and must step forward to lead his people and be a hero to the world.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: James Wan
Starring: Jason Momoa, Amber Heard, Dolph Lundgren
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 7 Dec-
Sat 8 Dec-
Sun 9 Dec-
Mon 10 Dec-
Tue 11 Dec-
Wed 12 Dec-19:30
Aquaman - 44835 - Screen 1
Thu 13 Dec-19:30
Aquaman - 44845 - Screen 1
Fri 14 Dec-13:30
Aquaman - 44882 - Screen 1
16:30
Aquaman - 44881 - Screen 1
19:30
Aquaman - 44879 - Screen 1
22:30
Aquaman - 44880 - Screen 1
Sat 15 Dec-13:30
Aquaman - 44900 - Screen 1
16:30
Aquaman - 44899 - Screen 1
19:30
Aquaman - 44897 - Screen 2
22:30
Aquaman - 44915 - Screen 2
Sun 16 Dec-13:30
Aquaman - 44925 - Screen 1
16:30
Aquaman - 44924 - Screen 1
19:30
Aquaman - 44923 - Screen 2
Mon 17 Dec-13:30
Aquaman - 44949 - Screen 1
16:30
Aquaman - 44948 - Screen 1
19:30
Aquaman - 44946 - Screen 1
Tue 18 Dec-16:30
Aquaman - 44966 - Screen 1
19:30
Aquaman - 44965 - Screen 1
Wed 19 Dec-16:30
Aquaman - 44982 - Screen 1
19:30
Aquaman - 44981 - Screen 1
Thu 20 Dec-16:30
Aquaman - 44992 - Screen 1
19:30
Aquaman - 44991 - Screen 1
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key