Alita: Battle Angel

2h 2mnis | Action, Adventure, Romance | 6th February 2019

An action-packed story of one young woman's journey to discover the truth of who she is and her fight to change the world.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Robert Rodriguez
Starring: Rosa Salazar, Mahershala Ali, Eiza González
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 15 Feb-
Sat 16 Feb-
Sun 17 Feb-
Mon 18 Feb-
Tue 19 Feb-19:15
Alita - 46227 - Screen 2
Wed 20 Feb-19:15
Alita - 46242 - Screen 2
Thu 21 Feb-19:15
Alita - 46257 - Screen 2
Fri 22 Feb-16:15
Alita - 46298 - Screen 3
Sat 23 Feb-16:15
Alita - 46276 - Screen 3
Sun 24 Feb-16:15
Alita - 46331 - Screen 3
Mon 25 Feb-16:15
Alita - 46357 - Screen 3
Tue 26 Feb-16:15
Alita - 46378 - Screen 3
Wed 27 Feb-16:15
Alita - 46392 - Screen 3
Thu 28 Feb-16:15
Alita - 46404 - Screen 3
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key