Molly's Game

Molly's Game

Mollys-Game-Film-Poster.jpg

2hr 20mins | Biography, Drama | 1st January 2018

The true story of Molly Bloom, an Olympic-class skier who ran the world's most exclusive high-stakes poker game and became an FBI target.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Aaron Sorkin
Starring: Jessica Chastain, Idris Elba, Kevin Costner

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 12th Jan-16:30
Molly's Game - 38587 - Screen 2
Sat. 13th Jan-16:30
Molly's Game - 38543 - Screen 2
Sun. 14th Jan-16:30
Molly's Game - 38578 - Screen 2
Mon. 15th Jan-17:40
Molly's Game - 38560 - Screen 2
Tue. 16th Jan-17:40
Molly's Game - 38598 - Screen 2
Wed. 17th Jan-17:40
Molly's Game - 38606 - Screen 2
Thu. 18th Jan-17:40
Molly's Game - 38614 - Screen 2
Fri. 19th Jan-
Sat. 20th Jan-
Sun. 21st Jan-
Mon. 22nd Jan-
Tue. 23rd Jan-
Wed. 24th Jan-
Thu. 25th Jan-

Key