Little

Little

1h 48mins | Comedy, Fantasy, Romance | 12th April 2019

A woman is transformed into her younger self at a point in her life when the pressures of adulthood become too much to bear.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Tina Gordon
Starring: Regina Hall, Issa Rae, Marsai Martin
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 19 Apr-
Sat 20 Apr-
Sun 21 Apr-
Mon 22 Apr-
Tue 23 Apr-14:00
LITTLE - 47634 - Screen 3
15:30
LITTLE - 47597 - Screen 4
17:15
LITTLE - 47591 - Screen 3
Wed 24 Apr-14:00
LITTLE - 47635 - Screen 3
15:30
LITTLE - 47615 - Screen 4
17:15
LITTLE - 47610 - Screen 3
Thu 25 Apr-15:40
LITTLE - 47624 - Screen 5
Fri 26 Apr-15:30
LITTLE - 47659 - Screen 2
17:20
LITTLE - 47656 - Screen 1
Sat 27 Apr-15:30
LITTLE - 47660 - Screen 2
17:20
LITTLE - 47672 - Screen 1
Sun 28 Apr-15:30
LITTLE - 47681 - Screen 2
17:20
LITTLE - 47693 - Screen 1
Mon 29 Apr-15:30
LITTLE - 47702 - Screen 2
17:20
LITTLE - 47714 - Screen 1
Tue 30 Apr-17:20
LITTLE - 47732 - Screen 1
Wed 1 May-17:20
LITTLE - 47742 - Screen 1
Thu 2 May-17:20
LITTLE - 47750 - Screen 1
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key