Happy Death Day 2U

Happy Death Day 2U

1h 40mins | Horror, Mystery, Thriller | 13th February 2019

Tree Gelbman discovers that dying over and over was surprisingly easier than the dangers that lie ahead.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Christopher Landon
Starring: Jessica Rothe, Ruby Modine, Israel Broussard
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 15 Feb-
Sat 16 Feb-
Sun 17 Feb-
Mon 18 Feb-
Tue 19 Feb-20:00
HAPPY DEATH DAY 2 U - 46225 - Screen 4
Wed 20 Feb-20:00
HAPPY DEATH DAY 2 U - 46240 - Screen 4
Thu 21 Feb-20:00
HAPPY DEATH DAY 2 U - 46255 - Screen 4
Fri 22 Feb-20:00
HAPPY DEATH DAY 2 U - 46299 - Screen 2
22:30
HAPPY DEATH DAY 2 U - 46314 - Screen 2
Sat 23 Feb-20:00
HAPPY DEATH DAY 2 U - 46277 - Screen 2
22:30
HAPPY DEATH DAY 2 U - 46292 - Screen 2
Sun 24 Feb-20:00
HAPPY DEATH DAY 2 U - 46332 - Screen 2
Mon 25 Feb-20:00
HAPPY DEATH DAY 2 U - 46358 - Screen 2
Tue 26 Feb-20:00
HAPPY DEATH DAY 2 U - 46377 - Screen 2
Wed 27 Feb-20:00
HAPPY DEATH DAY 2 U - 46393 - Screen 2
Thu 28 Feb-20:00
HAPPY DEATH DAY 2 U - 46406 - Screen 2
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key