Ralph Breaks the Internet

Ralph Breaks the Internet

1hr 52mins | Animation, Adventure, Comedy | 30th November 2018

Six years after the events of "Wreck-It Ralph," Ralph and Vanellope, now friends, discover a wi-fi router in their arcade, leading them into a new adventure.

Rating: PG
Directed by: Phil Johnston, Rich Moore
Starring: John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Gal Gadot
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 15 Feb-
Sat 16 Feb-
Sun 17 Feb-
Mon 18 Feb-
Tue 19 Feb-
Wed 20 Feb-
Thu 21 Feb-
Fri 22 Feb-
Sat 23 Feb-11:00
Ralph Breaks The Int - 46322 - Screen 3
Sun 24 Feb-11:00
Ralph Breaks The Int - 46350 - Screen 3
Mon 25 Feb-
Tue 26 Feb-
Wed 27 Feb-
Thu 28 Feb-
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key