TARP PILKŲ DEBESŲ

TARP PILKŲ DEBESŲ

1h 38min | Drama, History, Romance | 23rd February 2019

Language: Lithuanian with English subtitles. In 1941, a 16 year-old aspiring artist and her family are deported to Siberia amidst Stalin's brutal dismantling of the Baltic region. One girl's passion for art and her never-ending hope will break the silence of history.

Rating: 13+
Directed by: Marius A. Markevicius
Starring: Bel Powley, Peter Franzén, Sophie Cookson
movie-poster
Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri 15 Feb-
Sat 16 Feb-
Sun 17 Feb-
Mon 18 Feb-
Tue 19 Feb-
Wed 20 Feb-
Thu 21 Feb-
Fri 22 Feb-
Sat 23 Feb-17:30
TARP PILKU DEBESU - 45937 - Screen 2
Sun 24 Feb-
Mon 25 Feb-
Tue 26 Feb-
Wed 27 Feb-
Thu 28 Feb-
Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Key