War for the Planet of the Apes

2hrs 20mins | Action, Adventure, Drama | 11th July, 2017

After the apes suffer unimaginable losses, Caesar wrestles with his darker instincts and begins his own mythic quest to avenge his kind.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Matt Reeves
Starring: Andy Serkis, Woody Harrelson, Steve Zahn

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 21st July-14:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35165 - Screen 2
17:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35166 - Screen 2
20:00
War Planet Apes in3D - 35171 - Screen 3
20:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35167 - Screen 2
23:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35168 - Screen 2
23:00
War Planet Apes in3D - 35172 - Screen 3
Sat. 22nd July-11:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35142 - Screen 2
14:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35143 - Screen 2
17:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35144 - Screen 2
20:00
War Planet Apes in3D - 35149 - Screen 3
20:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35145 - Screen 2
23:00
War Planet Apes in3D - 35150 - Screen 3
23:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35146 - Screen 2
Sun. 23rd July-11:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35187 - Screen 2
14:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35188 - Screen 2
17:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35189 - Screen 2
20:00
War Planet Apes in3D - 35194 - Screen 3
20:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35190 - Screen 2
Mon. 24th July-20:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35212 - Screen 2
20:00
War Planet Apes in3D - 35215 - Screen 3
Tue. 25th July-20:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35228 - Screen 2
20:00
War Planet Apes in3D - 35231 - Screen 3
Wed. 26th July-20:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35242 - Screen 2
20:00
War Planet Apes in3D - 35245 - Screen 3
Thu. 27th July-20:00
Planet Of The Apes in2D - 35256 - Screen 2
20:00
War Planet Apes in3D - 35259 - Screen 3
Fri. 28th July-20:00
Planet Of The Apes 2 - 35311 - Screen 4
23:00
Planet Of The Apes 2 - 35312 - Screen 4
Sat. 29th July-20:00
Planet Of The Apes 2 - 35286 - Screen 4
23:00
Planet Of The Apes 2 - 35287 - Screen 4
Sun. 30th July-20:00
Planet Of The Apes 2 - 35336 - Screen 4
Mon. 31st July-20:00
Planet Of The Apes 2 - 35357 - Screen 4
Tue. 1st Aug-20:00
Planet Of The Apes 2 - 35375 - Screen 4
Wed. 2nd Aug-20:00
Planet Of The Apes 2 - 35390 - Screen 4
Thu. 3rd July-20:00
Planet Of The Apes 2 - 35405 - Screen 4

Key