The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature

1hr 31min | Animation, Action, Adventure | 11th August, 2017

Following the events of the first film, Surly and his friends must stop Oakton City's mayor from destroying their home to make way for a dysfunctional amusement park.

Rating: U
Directed by: Cal Brunker
Starring: Will Arnett, Katherine Heigl, Maya Rudolph 

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 11th Aug-13:30
The Nut Job 2 - 35576 - Screen 1
16:30
The Nut Job 2 - 35577 - Screen 1
Sat. 12th Aug-11:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35550 - Screen 1
13:30
The Nut Job 2 - 35551 - Screen 1
16:30
The Nut Job 2 - 35552 - Screen 1
Sun. 13th Aug-11:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35600 - Screen 1
13:30
The Nut Job 2 - 35601 - Screen 1
16:30
The Nut Job 2 - 35602 - Screen 1
Mon. 14th Aug-13:30
The Nut Job 2 - 35627 - Screen 1
16:30
The Nut Job 2 - 35626 - Screen 1
Tue. 15th Aug-13:30
The Nut Job 2 - 35645 - Screen 1
16:30
The Nut Job 2 - 35646 - Screen 1
Wed. 16th Aug-13:30
The Nut Job 2 - 35664 - Screen 1
16:30
The Nut Job 2 - 35663 - Screen 1
Thu. 17th Aug-13:30
The Nut Job 2 - 35679 - Screen 1
16:30
The Nut Job 2 - 35678 - Screen 1
Fri. 18th Aug-14:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35734 - Screen 3
17:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35735 - Screen 3
Sat. 19th Aug-11:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35698 - Screen 1
14:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35709 - Screen 3
17:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35710 - Screen 3
Sun. 20th Aug-11:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35748 - Screen 1
14:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35759 - Screen 3
17:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35760 - Screen 3
Mon. 21st Aug-14:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35782 - Screen 3
17:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35783 - Screen 3
Tue. 22nd Aug-14:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35799 - Screen 3
17:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35800 - Screen 3
Wed. 23rd Aug-14:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35814 - Screen 3
17:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35815 - Screen 3
Thu. 24th Aug-14:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35829 - Screen 3
17:00
The Nut Job 2 - 35830 - Screen 3

Key