The House

1hr 28min | Comedy | 30th June, 2017

A dad convinces his friends to start an illegal casino in his basement after he and his wife spend their daughter's college fund.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Andrew Jay Cohen
Starring: Will Ferrell, Amy Poehler, Jason Mantzoukas 

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 21st July-17:00
The House - 35175 - Screen 4
20:00
The House - 35176 - Screen 4
23:00
The House - 35177 - Screen 4
Sat. 22nd July-17:00
The House - 35153 - Screen 4
20:00
The House - 35154 - Screen 4
23:00
The House - 35155 - Screen 4
Sun. 23rd July-17:00
The House - 35198 - Screen 4
20:00
The House - 35199 - Screen 4
Mon. 24th July-17:00
The House - 35218 - Screen 4
20:00
The House - 35219 - Screen 4
Tue. 25th July-17:00
The House - 35233 - Screen 4
20:00
The House - 35234 - Screen 4
Wed. 26th July-17:00
The House - 35247 - Screen 4
Thu. 27th July-17:00
The House - 35261 - Screen 4
Fri. 28th July-17:00
The House - 35310 - Screen 4
Sat. 29th July-17:00
The House - 35285 - Screen 4
Sun. 30th July-17:00
The House - 35335 - Screen 4
Mon. 31st July-17:00
The House - 35356 - Screen 4
Tue. 1st Aug-17:00
The House - 35374 - Screen 4
Wed. 2nd Aug-17:00
The House - 35389 - Screen 4
Thu. 3rd July-17:00
The House - 35404 - Screen 4

Key